top of page

VANESSA'S FAVORITE THINGS

Hello everyone! Happy Cyber Monday! Personally, I prefer Cyber Monday over Black Friday because I can sit in bed, look a hot mess, and STILL get great deals!!! Who's with me? This month, I am covering all things gifts! Ok since we are on a time crunch, let's get started! I have listed items out into categories and included a key below, so you can scroll down to the category that you need and get to SHOPPING!!!! Also, more gift ideas will come to blog so be sure to subscribe so you do not have to shop!

Shopping Key

Affordable $-$$ : Just like it states for those wanting to save and need to stick to their budget

Semi Splurge $$-$$$: You can do affordable and then a bit more.

Treat Yo-self $$$$-$$$$$: It's go hard or go home!

For each of the links/pictures, these are my recommendations, just to help give you an idea and get started. You can continue to use the site to search for other items!

FOR YOU/FOR HER:

CLOTHING

SHOES

JEWELRY and WATCHES

Semi- Splurge

HER BEAUTY AND FRAGRANCE

FACE

HAIR

SKIN

LIPS

NAILS

FRAGRANCE

FOR HIM

Affordable

MENS SHOES

APPLIANCES AND GADGETS

ELECTRONICS FOR TEENS

This is part 1 of my favorite things list! Be sure to subscribe to receive part 2 to see local vendors and retailers!

*All pictures were taken from the products respective websites*

bottom of page