top of page

Festival Style


Hello y'all! I don't know about you but when it comes to summer, I am ALL about that festival life. Especially, for those of us here in Denver with so many concerts and festivals at Red Rocks, you can't go wrong with Denver Festival Style! Also, as we slowly end summer (tear) and move into fall, all of these pieces can be compatible with any season! So not to fear, your festival pieces will not go to waste! Most of the Jewelry that you see in this spread is from Jewelius Boutique which is the cutest boutique located in the Denver Highlands. Their jewelry collection is literally out of this world! If you're ever looking for jewelry from a local Denver boutique, this would be top on

my list!

My sister Crystal and I are the two out of our family of 6 who really love fashion. I love that we bond over ways to be creative with fashion and blogging. With her love for concerts/festivals (she's literally at one every week). That being said, it was fitting that we do this shoot together.

Be sure to check out her blog which I have below!

The scenery for this shoot was located in Devil's backbone near loveland. I had never been there, and it blew me away because it was the perfect setting and the sunset was spectacular. It was so romantic! Well worth risking almost getting locked in the park!

Clothing : Forever 21, Macy's, Brandy Melville

Jewelry: Jewelius Boutique, Forever 21

Shoes: DSW

CREDITS:

Photographer and Videographer: Narrative Imagery- NickThayer http://www.narrativeimagery.com/

Jewelius Boutique:

@jeweliusboutique

Crystal Samuel

@crystalsamuelofficial

Vanessa Samuel

@_vanessaland_

bottom of page