top of page

Jumping Jumpsuit

Let me teelllll you! I literally saw this jumpsuit and gasped with joy. One- because it is flared (bringing back those 70's vibes), two- it's colorful (more 70's vibes), and three- it was only about $30 at Forever 21. You'll notice a lot of the pieces in my closet will come from places like H&M, Forever21, BooHoo, SheIn, TJ Maxx, Marshall's, Ross and other stores that are not crazy expensive. Another thing you will notice about these clothes are that they are with the trend of that time. These are the stores where I love to shop for the trends because as you all are aware, trends come and go quicker than ever, so it is crucial not to break the bank on a trend but rather classic and timeless pieces. Be sure to subscribe to my blog so you can see a future post where I discuss these high end classic pieces! Where are some places you like to shop for deals/trends? Comment below and check out how I paired this jumpsuit! Love y'all!

Jumpsuit and sunnies: Forever 21

Ring: Premier Designs

Bracelet: Charlotte Russe

Lips : NARS Cruella shade

Makeup foundation: Maybeline

bottom of page