top of page

JULY JULY JULY

Ahhhh where do I begin? I guess by saying July is one of my favorite months. You're in the peak of summer so there's always BBQ- hot Dogs, hamburgers, popcicles, ice cream, froyo, corn dogs. Outdoor events like pool parties, backyard dinners, concerts, festivals, and flea markets. If you're in CO you can always catch the best sunsets that just make you just wanna kiss a stranger!Finally, you get to wear cute sundresses and boots like this outfit!! Need I say more?

Ok I am going to confess something. I have a serious problem when it comes to dresses. I considered seeing a therapist but then I thought....nah. I am especially obsessed with dresses that have tons of prints or patterns on them. They remind me of places I have been to in Spain or Mexico. Finally, I paired the dress with some red boots to give this look a little country twang and a pop of color.

The above was taken in Barcelona.

Dress: Altar'd State

Boots: Forever 21

Ring: Premier Designs

Photography: www.noahbergphotography.com

bottom of page